Photo 99 – #80 Drive Thru

80 Drive Thru

Another funny one!  We drive past this “World Famous” strip club on the way to my hometown all the time.  Awhile ago, I was reading thru the themes and saw “Drive Thru” and thought this would be a funny one for that theme.  I’ve been trying to get a good picture of this for months now, so I finally just broke down and asked my husband to pull over so I could snap a photo.  Anyways, according to RoadSide America (and the sign) this is the world’s only drive thru strip club.  You can read more about this at Roadside America’s story about it.

2 thoughts on “Photo 99 – #80 Drive Thru

Leave a Reply

