Photo 105 – #100 Fire or Flame

100 Fire or Flame

We had a fire last night because my husband wanted to clean out the exhaust pipe on the motorcycle and apparently you stick it in the fire then hit it with a hammer to clean it….

Anyways, I was playing around taking pictures and my husband wanted to see what the fire would look like in black and white so we played around for awhile with that.  I chose this picture because I think it’s funny….can you tell I like to pick the funny ones? haha.  Besides the pooping dog in the background, do you see anything else weird?  If you look on the neighbor’s porch you’ll see a toilet.  Who put that there?  haha.

2 thoughts on “Photo 105 – #100 Fire or Flame

Leave a Reply

