Photo 106 – #271 Second Hand

271 Second Hand

Last summer we were taking my parent’s trash to the dumpster for them and this wonderful find was sitting outside the dumpster!  I want to decorate my living room “Southwest Style” so I grabbed this owl lamp and decided I would re-paint him and fix him up.  Well it’s been like a year now and he’s still sitting in the garage.  My husband hates him!  When I when to drag this outside to get a photo my husband said “I hope you don’t drop and break it” all sarcastacally!

Leave a Reply

