Photo 120 – #152 Home is Where the Heart Is

152 Home is Where the Heart Is

Oh another funny one…This weekend I was visiting my sister and we had to go “The North.”  The North is what we call my parents house that they recently moved out of.  The North is still full of junk that they still have to move to “the deep south” (the beach house – their new home).   This pink flamingo was sitting like this outside the front door.  Why in the world would my dad put this like this?  haha….it’s so weird.  I wonder what the neighbors think…

Oh yea, I’m using this picture for “Home is Where the Heart is” theme because I grew up in “The North” and I still think of it as home and this picture reminds me of how weird my family is (hence the heart part in the theme :))

One thought on “Photo 120 – #152 Home is Where the Heart Is

  1. Sounds like you have a “weird” but fun family! I can tell by your sense of humor that you and your family must have many hours of fun!

Leave a Reply

