Photo 125 – #105 Take Me To Your Leader (Follow the Leader)

105 (Follow the leader)Take me to Your Leader

105

Well this is the first theme I’m going to change to my own.  Take me to you leader!  haha  Um..we went on a hike searching for a ghost town last sunday.  We didn’t find any ghost town and later my dad told us that they bulldozed the buildings (I wish he would have told us that before we walked 2 miles into the woods!).   Oh well, we did find this “alien abduction site”.  It was weird how the dirt was all gone in such a nice circle.  Brad said it was probably caused by dirtbikes driving in a circle…but we like the idea of aliens better!  I liked the close up of Emily’s face in this picture, so I shared the zoomed in version also.

On a totally unrelated note, can somebody give me the link to that message board where you guys chat?

One thought on “Photo 125 – #105 Take Me To Your Leader (Follow the Leader)

Leave a Reply

