Photo 143 – #328 Tie the Knot

328 Tie the Knot

Every week during the summer modernbuddy.com does a scooter scavenger photo hunt.  Each week we get a theme and ways to get additional points and then the person with the most points at the end of each month wins.  Last week the theme was Weddings.  We were supposed to crash a wedding but I couldn’t do that…so I stretched the rules a little bit and became  a bride again!  I dug out my wedding dress, put it on and rode over to the church down the street.  I got extra points for a church in the background and decorating up my scoot and wearing the wedding dress.  I was trying to look happy in this picture but I kind of look a little crazy!  LOL

One thought on “Photo 143 – #328 Tie the Knot

Leave a Reply

