Photo 165 – #261 Risky

261 Risky

This weekend when we went off-roading, there was this large puddle (the one I used for “Dirt” theme) that everybody kept driving thru.  Right after that puddle you saw this…the road divided into two more puddles!  I don’t think you can quite see it in this picture but these puddles were covered in this gross scum…nobody had crashed thru these puddles in awhile!   Everybody was scared to go thru either of these.  If I would have had my Jeep, I would have definately tried to go thru the one on the left!

One thought on “Photo 165 – #261 Risky

  1. Don’t think I would go through that either – think of digging yourself out if you got stuck – YUCK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

