Photo 173 – #128 Greek

128 Greek

This was taken beside the Roman Rapids ride at Busch Gardens.  I don’t like to ride the water rides since I think it’s miserable to walk around wet the rest of the day, so I walked around an snapped photos while everyone else rode.   This little face squarted water when you put a quarter in and then you have to have skill to press the button at just the right time so it hits the raft.  I didn’t have any quarters but I enjoyed watching other people try to get their friends.

Leave a Reply

