Photo 202 – #322 The Stuff of Life

322 The Stuff of Life

Well…I wasn’t really sure what to make of this theme…so I’m using it as what stuff in life is important to me.  Well roller coasters are definitely an important “Stuff of Life” for me.  Not only do I love riding roller coasters but I got married on one!  My husband, Brad, and I met at Cedar Point in 2004 and got married on the Raptor roller coaster on Aug 16, 2005.    Since our anniversary is Sunday, I thought I’d share some wedding photos.  I can’t belive we’ve been married 4 years now!! 

Wedding 12

Wedding 15

2 thoughts on “Photo 202 – #322 The Stuff of Life

  1. That is the way to start a Marriage, After that ride nothing about marriage should be scary, Love your Joie de Vie (Both of You) Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

