Photo 245 – Pick Your Own Theme #15 Who Would Have Thought?

0-15 Who Would have Thought

0-15 -1

0-15-2

Who would have thought that KFC orginiated in Salt Lake City, UT?!  Colonel Sanders got his start at his Harmon’s Cafe in Salt Lake City.  So obviously this isn’t the orginial building but I guess it’s the original location.  While I was in Utah for work last week, I stumbled across this KFC (we’ve tried to find it before but with no luck!).  I was just driving around SLC wasting time and I was real excited to find this!

Leave a Reply

