Photo #59 – Alone

Jeep all alone in the parking lot early early in the morning.

7 thoughts on “Photo #59 – Alone

  1. Hi Sarah – Now that we’ve changed the blogging groups I’m in your group for the next two months. I’m looking forward to getting to know you and see more of your photography.

    I like your choice of subject for the theme – it really does capture the essence of the word as the jeep does look very alone in that large lot. The composition really helps show that by virtue of all that empty space. Great job!

  2. Hi Sarah, just stopping by to check out your blog, since we’ll be blogging together for awhile. I love the jeep in the parking lot…if only I could get up that early. I read through your blog, I’m sort of a crafter too. I just got my sewing machine out of the closet after many years. I’m starting off slow, but hope to show a few of my creations as I regain my technique!! LindaW

Leave a Reply

