Photo #90 – Corn

Cool popcorn from the Corn Palace in Mitchell, SD.

3 thoughts on “Photo #90 – Corn

  1. The Corn Palace is on my bucket list of places to visit. The texture is really great – I’d love to see this isolated on a solid color background to get rid of the distractions in the background.

  2. I might cut out the phone, but I think the magazine looks kinda cool in this picture. It “location” stamps the photo and adds a little more fun to it (with the kid laughing)…hmm now that I think about it, the corn is from South Dakota and the magazine is from Wisconsin? haha I still think it’s neat. 🙂

Leave a Reply

