Photo #109 – Blooms

I’ve been away from my blog for soooo long.  Things have been crazy and stressful.  I promise I will do better this month commenting on all my blog group people’s blogs!  I know I haven’t been doing a good job since the middle of April.  I’m glad things are less stressful now and I’m ready to get back to normal!

I’ve also been watching the CreativeLive Photography Course each Wednesday…I thought today’s was very helpful.  I feel like I’m really learning some great things and hopefully I’ll learn to take better photos.

I love these dandelion puffs.  I know they’ll all be gone soon so I really need to get out and take more photos of them.

5 thoughts on “Photo #109 – Blooms

  1. This turned out fantastic…really love those bright white balls of fuzz!

    Hope things are going better for you! And glad to have you back!

  2. I love the composition of this and those white puffs against all that green. Glad you’re learning new things and back in the game! 🙂

  3. I’m glad to hear the CreativeLive course is worthwhile and educational. I like the contrast of colors. I think I’d be tempted to just crop out that fence completely so the focus was just on the green lawn and the dandelion puffs.

Leave a Reply

