Photo #51 – Mini Assignment #2 Self Portrait

A rather silly picture of me again.  I had to add the Sims diamond on top of my head.  I use to play The Sims Online all the time.  August 1, 2008 was one of the saddest days of my life…they ended The Sims Online!  It’s a little different from regular Sims games …It was a virtual world.   Everyone had their house and everyone did a little something different.  I LOVED playing this game we called “Pizza.”   I was a Pizza-Snob…I only enjoyed playing with people who knew how to play pizza and hated teaching newbies how to play.  I loved The Sims Online…it was really funny …on the day they ended it all my husband got me a multiple death sympathy card (since I had 2 Sims I loved – Lily Rose and Rico…).  It was very thoughtful of him that he got me a sympahty card….and awefully funny! 

Anyways, I guess I’ll actually talk about me now.  I’m 26 and I’m very much into crafting and Craftster Swaps.  I also really enjoy road trips and seeing roadside attractions (I’m going on a trip in a week and a half….so excpect all my fun pictures when I get home!!).  I have a dog named Ted and my two cats, Karen and Nate.  I love all my animals more than anything!  I also have a wonderful husband named Brad.  We got married on a Roller Coaster at Cedar Point in 2005.  We lived in UT for awhile and now for the time being we are in OH….but soon will be moving to PA probably!  I’m a software developer and I work from home…so I love my job!  🙂  I guess that’s enough about me 🙂

Edit: Since you guys are asking about my wedding…I’ll show pictures 🙂  We actually got married on the platform in front of the train and then we all went for many many rides! So fun! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Photo #51 – Mini Assignment #2 Self Portrait

  1. So nice to meet you Sarah and I love putting the face to the blogger! Looks like you are the Sims Queen w/ that diamond! LOL Sounds like you and your husband enjoy life and have tons of fun!

    don’t forget to go over to the main blog and to connect this to Mr Linky…I would hate for anyone to miss your portrait and to learn a little more about you!

  2. I’m glad to have a face to put to the name too! Thanks for sharing your pic and your little bio. I can honestly say that I have never before met anyone who was married on a roller coaster…..

Leave a comment