What I’ve been up to…


Well I decided I’d like to do the 365 photo challenge in 2011.  I know I kind of failed last year.  Things really started getting crazy in my life in May.  So, I’m going to try again this year. 🙂

So…what have I been up to?

On May 4, 2010, my cat babies were born….Pokey, Sancho, Vicki and Tyrone.

Here’s some of the best pictures of my babies growing up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silly Sancho likes to sleep on the lamp.

 

 

And of course I can’t forget the doggies – Ted and Ginger

In August, my sister Emily got married.

We went tubing in the river in Johnstown.

We put in new wood floor in the living room.

And painted my office.  And put in a new ceiling.

And the biggest change in my life has been that I joined a roller derby league!!

Us new girls (Fresh Meat) played full contact musical chairs.

And Brad, my husband, became a referee.

7 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to…

  1. Well, being a cat person, and my birthday is May 4th, I just have to comment; COOL! Also, I’m a fan of my local lady roller derby team, The Roller Betties, so best of luck to you!

Leave a comment